Jumpserver 0.3.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (797 entries)

en: 
                    Your password has expired, please click <a href="%(user_password_update_url)s"> this link </a> update password.
zh_CN: 
                    您的密码已经过期，请点击 <a href="%(user_password_update_url)s"> 链接 </a> 更新密码

en: 
                    please click <a href="%(user_password_update_url)s"> this link </a> to update your password.
zh_CN: 
                    请点击 <a href="%(user_password_update_url)s"> 链接 </a> 更新密码

en: 
            Your information was incomplete. Please click <a href="%(first_login_url)s"> this link </a>to complete your information.
zh_CN: 
                    你的信息不完整,请点击 <a href="%(first_login_url)s"> 链接 </a> 补充完整

en: 
            Your ssh public key not set or expired. Please click <a href="%(user_pubkey_update)s"> this link </a>to update
zh_CN: 
                    您的ssh密钥没有设置或已失效，请点击 <a href="%(user_pubkey_update)s"> 链接 </a> 更新

en: 
        Hello %(name)s:
        </br>
        Please click the link below to reset your password, if not your request, concern your account security
        </br>
        <a href="%(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s">Click here reset password</a>
        </br>
        This link is valid for 1 hour. After it expires, <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">request new one</a>
    
        </br>
        ---
    
        </br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
    
        </br>
zh_CN: 
        您好 %(name)s:
        </br>
        请点击下面链接重置密码， 如果不是您申请的，请关注账号安全
        </br>
        <a href="%(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s">请点击这里设置密码 </a>
        </br>
        这个链接有效期1小时, 超过时间您可以<a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">重新申请</a>
    
        </br>
        ---
    
        </br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">直接登录</a>
    
        </br>

en: 
        Hello %(name)s:
        </br>
        Your account has been created successfully
        </br>
        Username: %(username)s
        </br>
        <a href="%(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s">click here to set your password</a>
        </br>
        This link is valid for 1 hour. After it expires, <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">request new one</a>
    
        </br>
        ---
    
        </br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
    
        </br>
zh_CN: 
        你好 %(name)s:
        </br>
        恭喜您，您的账号已经创建成功    </br>
        用户名: %(username)s
        </br>
         <a href="%(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s">请点击这里设置密码</a>    </br>
        这个链接有效期1小时, 超过时间您可以 <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">重新申请</a>
    
        </br>
        ---
    
        </br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
    
        </br>

en: 
        Hello %(name)s:
        </br>
        Your password will expire in %(date_password_expired)s,
        </br>
        For your account security, please click on the link below to update your password in time
        </br>
        <a href="%(update_password_url)s">Click here update password</a>
        </br>
        If your password has expired, please click 
        <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">Password expired</a> 
        to apply for a password reset email.
    
        </br>
        ---
    
        </br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
    
        </br>
zh_CN: 
        您好 %(name)s:
        </br>
        您的密码会在 %(date_password_expired)s 过期，
        </br>
        为了您的账号安全，请点击下面的链接及时更新密码
        </br>
        <a href="%(update_password_url)s">请点击这里更新密码</a>
        </br>
        如果您的密码已经过期，请点击 
        <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">密码过期</a> 
        申请一份重置密码邮件。
    
        </br>
        ---
    
        </br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">直接登录</a>
    
        </br>

en: 
        Hello %(name)s:
        </br>
        Your ssh public key has been reset by site administrator.
        Please login and reset your ssh public key.
        </br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
    
        </br>
zh_CN: 
        你好 %(name)s:
        </br>
        您的密钥已被管理员重置,
        请登录并重新设置您的密钥.
        </br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
    
        </br>

en:  Beijing Duizhan Tech, Inc.
zh_CN:  北京堆栈科技有限公司

en:  Top 5 Active user
zh_CN: 活跃用户Top5

en:  for more information
zh_CN: 获取更多信息

en:  times
zh_CN:  次

en:  times asset.
zh_CN:  次资产.

en:  times/week
zh_CN:  次/周

en:  users have logged in
zh_CN:  位用户登录

en: (No)
zh_CN: (暂无)

en: * Automatic login mode, must fill in the username.
zh_CN: 自动登录模式，必须填写用户名

en: * Enable MFA authentication to make the account more secure.
zh_CN: * 启用MFA认证，使账号更加安全.

en: * Your password does not meet the requirements
zh_CN: * 您的密码不符合要求

en: 1-100, High level will be using login asset as default, if user was granted more than 2 system user
zh_CN: 1-100, 1最低优先级，100最高优先级。授权多个用户时，高优先级的系统用户将会作为默认登录用户

en: 1-100, the higher will be match first
zh_CN: 优先级可选范围为1-100，1最低优先级，100最高优先级

en: <b>%(name)s</b> was created successfully
zh_CN: <b>%(name)s</b> 创建成功

en: <b>%(name)s</b> was updated successfully
zh_CN: <b>%(name)s</b> 更新成功

en: <div>Luna is a separately deployed program, you need to deploy Luna, coco, configure nginx for url distribution,</div> </div>If you see this page, prove that you are not accessing the nginx listening port. Good luck.</div>
zh_CN: <div>Luna是单独部署的一个程序，你需要部署luna，coco，配置nginx做url分发, </div><div>如果你看到了这个页面，证明你访问的不是nginx监听的端口，祝你好运</div>

en: AWS (China)
zh_CN: AWS (中国)

en: AWS (International)
zh_CN: AWS (国际)

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept terminal registration
zh_CN: 接受终端注册

en: Access to the source
zh_CN: 访问来源

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account detail
zh_CN: 账户详情

en: Account key
zh_CN: 账户密钥

en: Account list
zh_CN: 账户列表

en: Account name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Account unavailable
zh_CN: 账户无效

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活中

en: Active assets
zh_CN: 活跃资产

en: Active selected
zh_CN: 激活所选

en: Active user asset ratio
zh_CN: 活跃用户资产占比

en: Active users
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add admin
zh_CN: 添加管理员

en: Add asset to this permission
zh_CN: 添加资产

en: Add assets to node
zh_CN: 添加资产到节点

en: Add node
zh_CN: 新建节点

en: Add node to this permission
zh_CN: 添加节点

en: Add to node
zh_CN: 添加到节点

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add user group to asset permission
zh_CN: 添加用户组

en: Add user to asset permission
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Addr
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adhoc raw result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Adhoc result summary
zh_CN: 汇总

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin page
zh_CN: 管理页面

en: Admin user
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Admin user detail
zh_CN: 管理用户详情

en: Admin user list
zh_CN: 管理用户列表

en: Admin users are asset (charged server) on the root, or have NOPASSWD: ALL sudo permissions users,
zh_CN: 管理用户是资产（被控服务器）上的root，或拥有 NOPASSWD: ALL sudo权限的用户，

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrator Settings force MFA login
zh_CN: 管理员设置强制使用MFA登录

en: Administrator is the super user of system
zh_CN: Administrator是初始的超级管理员

en: After installation, click the next step to enter the binding page (if installed, go to the next step directly).
zh_CN: 安装完成后点击下一步进入绑定页面（如已安装，直接进入下一步

en: After opening, the user login must use MFA secondary authentication (valid for all users, including administrators)
zh_CN: 开启后，用户登录必须使用MFA二次认证（对所有用户有效，包括管理员）

en: After opening, the user password changes and resets must contain lowercase letters
zh_CN: 开启后，用户密码修改、重置必须包含小写字母

en: After opening, the user password changes and resets must contain numeric characters
zh_CN: 开启后，用户密码修改、重置必须包含数字字符

en: After opening, the user password changes and resets must contain special characters
zh_CN: 开启后，用户密码修改、重置必须包含特殊字符

en: After opening, the user password changes and resets must contain uppercase letters
zh_CN: 开启后，用户密码修改、重置必须包含大写字母

en: After unlocking the user, the user can log in normally.
zh_CN: 解除用户登录限制后，此用户即可正常登录

en: Alive
zh_CN: 在线

en: Aliyun
zh_CN: 阿里云

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Always young, always with tears in my eyes. Stay foolish Stay hungry
zh_CN: 永远年轻，永远热泪盈眶 stay foolish stay hungry

en: An e-mail has been sent to the user`s mailbox.
zh_CN: 已发送邮件到用户邮箱

en: Android downloads
zh_CN: Android手机下载

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Are you sure about deleting it?
zh_CN: 您确定删除吗?

en: Are you sure delete
zh_CN: 您确定删除吗?

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确认吗?

en: Args
zh_CN: 参数

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Asset Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Asset Deleted.
zh_CN: 已被删除

en: Asset Deleting failed.
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Asset count
zh_CN: 资产数量

en: Asset csv file
zh_CN: 资产csv文件

en: Asset detail
zh_CN: 资产详情

en: Asset granted
zh_CN: 授权的资产

en: Asset group
zh_CN: 资产组

en: Asset list
zh_CN: 资产列表

en: Asset list of
zh_CN: 资产列表

en: Asset num
zh_CN: 资产数量

en: Asset number
zh_CN: 资产编号

en: Asset or group at least one required
zh_CN: 资产和节点至少选一个

en: Asset permission
zh_CN: 资产授权

en: Asset permission asset list
zh_CN: 资产授权资产列表

en: Asset permission list
zh_CN: 资产授权列表

en: Asset permission user list
zh_CN: 资产授权用户列表

en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产管理

en: Assets and node
zh_CN: 资产或节点

en: Assets list
zh_CN: 资产列表

en: Assets of
zh_CN: 资产

en: At
zh_CN: 于

en: Audits
zh_CN: 日志审计

en: Auth
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证身份

en: Auto generate key
zh_CN: 自动生成密钥

en: Auto push
zh_CN: 自动推送

en: Auto push system user to asset
zh_CN: 自动推送系统用户到资产

en: Automatic login
zh_CN: 自动登录

en: Automatically configure and download the SSH key
zh_CN: 自动配置并下载SSH密钥

en: Available
zh_CN: 有效

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: BGP full netcom
zh_CN: BGP全网通

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic setting
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Before
zh_CN: 前

en: Beijing telecom
zh_CN: 北京电信

en: Beijing unicom
zh_CN: 北京联通

en: Bind
zh_CN: 绑定 MFA

en: Bind DN
zh_CN: 绑定DN

en: Binding command filters
zh_CN: 绑定命令过滤器

en: Binding to system user
zh_CN: 绑定到系统用户

en: Boot Time
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Bucket
zh_CN: 桶名称

en: Bulk update asset
zh_CN: 批量更新资产

en: Bulk update asset success
zh_CN: 批量更新资产成功

en: Bulk update user
zh_CN: 批量更新用户

en: Bulk update user success
zh_CN: 批量更新用户成功

en: CPU Usage
zh_CN: CPU使用

en: CPU cores
zh_CN: CPU核数

en: CPU count
zh_CN: CPU数量

en: CPU model
zh_CN: CPU型号

en: CPU vcpus
zh_CN: CPU总数

en: Callback
zh_CN: 回调

en: Can be connected
zh_CN: 可连接

en: Can't provide security? Please contact the administrator!
zh_CN: 如果不能提供MFA验证码，请联系管理员!

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Captcha invalid
zh_CN: 验证码错误

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change by
zh_CN: 修改者

en: Changes the world, starting with a little bit.
zh_CN: 改变世界，从一点点开始。

en: Choice may be (cn|uid|sAMAccountName)=%(user)s)
zh_CN: 可能的选项是(cn或uid或sAMAccountName=%(user)s)

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cloud center
zh_CN: 云管中心

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 集群

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command can store in server db or ES, default to server, more see docs
zh_CN: 命令支持存储到服务器端数据库、ES中，默认存储的服务器端数据库，更多查看文档

en: Command filter
zh_CN: 命令过滤器

en: Command filter detail
zh_CN: 命令过滤器详情

en: Command filter list
zh_CN: 命令过滤器列表

en: Command filter rule list
zh_CN: 命令过滤器规则列表

en: Command filters
zh_CN: 命令过滤

en: Command list
zh_CN: 命令记录列表

en: Command storage
zh_CN: 命令存储

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令记录

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Commercial support
zh_CN: 商业支持

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm finished
zh_CN: 确认已完成

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Connect ssh terminal
zh_CN: 连接ssh终端

en: Connection max idle time
zh_CN: SSH最大空闲时间

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接数

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Container name
zh_CN: 容器名称

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Could not reset self otp, use profile reset instead
zh_CN: 不能再该页面重置MFA, 请去个人信息页面重置

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create account
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Create account successfully
zh_CN: 创建账户成功

en: Create admin user
zh_CN: 创建管理用户

en: Create asset
zh_CN: 创建资产

en: Create asset permission
zh_CN: 创建权限规则

en: Create by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Create command filter
zh_CN: 创建命令过滤器

en: Create command filter rule
zh_CN: 创建命令过滤器规则

en: Create command storage
zh_CN: 创建命令存储

en: Create domain
zh_CN: 创建网域

en: Create gateway
zh_CN: 创建网关

en: Create label
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Create node failed
zh_CN: 创建节点失败

en: Create org
zh_CN: 创建组织

en: Create organization
zh_CN: 创建组织

en: Create permission
zh_CN: 创建授权规则

en: Create replay storage
zh_CN: 创建录像存储

en: Create rule
zh_CN: 创建规则

en: Create succeed
zh_CN: 创建成功

en: Create sync Instance task
zh_CN: 创建同步实例任务

en: Create sync instance task
zh_CN: 创建同步实例任务

en: Create system user
zh_CN: 创建系统用户

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create user group
zh_CN: 创建用户组

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Current SITE URL
zh_CN: 当前站点URL

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date end
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Date expired
zh_CN: 失效日期

en: Date joined
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date last active
zh_CN: 最后活跃日期

en: Date last sync
zh_CN: 最后同步日期

en: Date login
zh_CN: 登录日期

en: Date password last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新密码日期

en: Date start
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Date sync
zh_CN: 同步日期

en: Date updated
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Datetime
zh_CN: 日期

en: Deactive selected
zh_CN: 禁用所选

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Cluster
zh_CN: 默认Cluster

en: Default asset group
zh_CN: 默认资产组

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Delete node
zh_CN: 删除节点

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 批量删除

en: Delete succeed
zh_CN: 删除成功

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详情

en: Developed using Python/Django, following the Web 2.0 specification and equipped with industry-leading Web Terminal solutions, with beautiful interactive interface and good user experience.
zh_CN: 使用Python / Django 进行开发，遵循 Web 2.0 规范，配备了业界领先的 Web Terminal 解决方案，交互界面美观、用户体验好。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable host
zh_CN: 禁用主机

en: Disable user
zh_CN: 禁用用户

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled or expired
zh_CN: 禁用或失效

en: Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Disk info
zh_CN: 硬盘信息

en: Disk total
zh_CN: 硬盘大小

en: Display only current node assets
zh_CN: 仅显示当前节点资产

en: Displays all child node assets
zh_CN: 显示所有子节点资产

en: Displays the results of items _START_ to _END_; A total of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示第 _START_ 至 _END_ 项结果; 总共 _TOTAL_ 项

en: Distributed architecture is adopted to support multi-machine room deployment across regions, central node provides API, and each machine room deploys login node, which can be extended horizontally and without concurrent access restrictions.
zh_CN: 采纳分布式架构，支持多机房跨区域部署，中心节点提供 API，各机房部署登录节点，可横向扩展、无并发访问限制。

en: Doc type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Domain
zh_CN: 网域

en: Domain detail
zh_CN: 网域详情

en: Domain gateway list
zh_CN: 域网关列表

en: Domain list
zh_CN: 网域列表

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download and install the Google Authenticator application on your phone
zh_CN: 请在手机端下载并安装 Google Authenticator 应用

en: Download template or use export csv format
zh_CN: 下载模板或使用导出的csv格式

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Email Subject Prefix
zh_CN: Email主题前缀

en: Email address invalid, please input again
zh_CN: 邮箱地址错误，重新输入

en: Email setting
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable LDAP auth
zh_CN: 启用LDAP认证

en: Enable-MFA
zh_CN: 启用MFA

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: End time
zh_CN: 完成时间

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: Endpoint suffix
zh_CN: 端点后缀

en: Exist
zh_CN: 存在

en: Exist count
zh_CN: 存在

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export command
zh_CN: 导出命令

en: Extranet
zh_CN: 外网

en: F/S/T
zh_CN: 失败/成功/总

en: FTP log
zh_CN: FTP日志

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed assets
zh_CN: 失败资产

en: Failed count
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to update SSH public key.
zh_CN: 更新密钥失败

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finish session success
zh_CN: 标记会话完成成功

en: First Login
zh_CN: 首次登陆

en: First login
zh_CN: 首次登陆

en: Follow these steps to complete the binding operation
zh_CN: 请按照以下步骤完成绑定操作

en: Force enable
zh_CN: 强制启用

en: Force enabled
zh_CN: 强制启用

en: Force enabled MFA
zh_CN: 强制启用MFA

en: Forgot password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateway list
zh_CN: 网关列表

en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

en: Goto profile page enable MFA
zh_CN: 请去个人信息页面启用自己的MFA

en: HTTP Port
zh_CN: HTTP端口

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Have assets, cancel
zh_CN: 存在资产，不能删除

en: Have child node, cancel
zh_CN: 存在子节点，不能删除

en: Heartbeat interval
zh_CN: 心跳间隔

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hint: only change the field you want to update.
zh_CN: 仅修改你需要更新的字段

en: History detail of
zh_CN: 执行历史详情

en: History of
zh_CN: 执行历史

en: History summary in one month
zh_CN: 一个月内历史汇总

en: Home
zh_CN: 家目录

en: Home page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname raw
zh_CN: 主机名原始

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Http port
zh_CN: HTTP端口

en: I agree with the terms and conditions.
zh_CN: 我同意条款和条件

en: If SMTP port is 465, may be select
zh_CN: 如果SMTP端口是465，通常需要启用SSL

en: If SMTP port is 587, may be select
zh_CN: 如果SMTP端口是587，通常需要启用TLS

en: If idle time more than it, disconnect connection(only ssh now) Unit: minute
zh_CN: 提示: (单位: 分钟) 如果超过该配置没有操作，连接会被断开(仅ssh)

en: If set id, will use this id update asset existed
zh_CN: 如果设置了id，则会使用该行信息更新该id的资产

en: If set id, will use this id update user existed
zh_CN: 如果设置了id，则会使用该行信息更新该id的用户

en: If you choose manual login mode, you do not need to fill in the username and password.
zh_CN: 如果选择手动登录模式，用户名和密码可以不填写

en: If your have some network not connect with each other, you can set domain
zh_CN: 如果有多个的互相隔离的网络，设置资产属于的网域，使用网域网关跳转登录

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import asset
zh_CN: 导入资产

en: Import user
zh_CN: 导入

en: In order to protect you and your company, please keep your account, password and key sensitive information properly. (for example: setting complex password, enabling MFA authentication)
zh_CN: 为了保护您和公司的安全，请妥善保管您的账户、密码和密钥等重要敏感信息；（如：设置复杂密码，启用MFA认证）

en: In simple terms, users log into Jumpserver using their own username, and Jumpserver uses system users to log into assets.
zh_CN: 简单来说是 用户使用自己的用户名登录Jumpserver, Jumpserver使用系统用户登录资产。

en: In the past week, a total of
zh_CN: 过去一周, 共有

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input your email, that will send a mail to your
zh_CN: 输入您的邮箱, 将会发一封重置邮件到您的邮箱中

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装应用

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instance count
zh_CN: 实例个数

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Intranet
zh_CN: 内网

en: Invalid file.
zh_CN: 文件不合法

en: Invalid private key
zh_CN: ssh密钥不合法

en: Is active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Is finished
zh_CN: 是否完成

en: Is success
zh_CN: 是否成功

en: Is success
zh_CN: 成功

en: JMS => Domain gateway => Target assets
zh_CN: JMS => 网域网关 => 目标资产

en: Job Center
zh_CN: 作业中心

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Join user groups
zh_CN: 添加到用户组

en: Jumpserver is an open source desktop system developed using Python and Django that helps Internet businesses with efficient users, assets, permissions, and audit management
zh_CN: Jumpserver是一款使用Python, Django开发的开源跳板机系统, 助力互联网企业高效 用户、资产、权限、审计 管理

en: Jumpserver users of the system using the user to `push system user`,  `get assets hardware information`, etc.
zh_CN: Jumpserver使用该用户来 `推送系统用户`、`获取资产硬件信息`等。

en: LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP地址

en: LDAP setting
zh_CN: LDAP设置

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label list
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签管理

en: Last 10 login
zh_CN: 最近十次登录

en: Last 10 login records.
zh_CN: 最近十次登录记录.

en: Last login
zh_CN: 最后登录

en: Last password updated
zh_CN: 最后更新密码

en: Last run
zh_CN: 最后运行

en: Last run failed hosts
zh_CN: 最后运行失败主机

en: Last run output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Last run success hosts
zh_CN: 最后运行成功主机

en: Latest version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Limit the number of login failures
zh_CN: 限制登录失败次数

en: List sort by
zh_CN: 资产列表排序

en: Load failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Log in frequently and try again later
zh_CN: 登录频繁, 稍后重试

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login city
zh_CN: 登录城市

en: Login count
zh_CN: 登陆次数

en: Login frequency and last login record.
zh_CN: 登录次数及最近一次登录记录.

en: Login from
zh_CN: 登录来源

en: Login in
zh_CN: 登录了

en: Login ip
zh_CN: 登录IP

en: Login log
zh_CN: 登录日志

en: Login mode
zh_CN: 登录模式

en: Login record
zh_CN: 登录记录

en: Login type
zh_CN: 登录方式

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销登录

en: Logout success
zh_CN: 退出登录成功

en: Logout success, return login page
zh_CN: 退出登录成功，返回到登录页面

en: MFA Secondary certification
zh_CN: MFA 二次认证

en: MFA authentication failed
zh_CN: MFA 认证失败

en: MFA certification
zh_CN: MFA认证

en: MFA certification failed
zh_CN: MFA认证失败

en: MFA code
zh_CN: MFA 验证码

en: MFA code invalid, or ntp sync server time
zh_CN: MFA验证码不正确，或者服务器端时间不对

en: MFA disable success
zh_CN: MFA 解绑成功

en: MFA disable success, return login page
zh_CN: MFA 解绑成功，返回登录页面

en: MFA enable success
zh_CN: MFA 绑定成功

en: MFA enable success, return login page
zh_CN: MFA 绑定成功，返回到登录页面

en: Manually login
zh_CN: 手动登录

en: Match {} s users
zh_CN: 匹配 {} 个用户

en: Medium
zh_CN: 一般

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Used
zh_CN: 内存使用

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

en: Monitor session
zh_CN: 监控

en: Month is logged into the host
zh_CN: 月被登陆主机

en: Month not logged in user
zh_CN: 月未登陆用户

en: Month not logged on host
zh_CN: 月未登陆主机

en: Monthly active users
zh_CN: 月活跃用户

en: Monthly data overview
zh_CN: 月数据总览

en: More login options
zh_CN: 更多登录方式

en: Move assets to node
zh_CN: 移动资产到节点

en: Must contain capital letters
zh_CN: 必须包含大写字母

en: Must contain lowercase letters
zh_CN: 必须包含小写字母

en: Must contain numeric characters
zh_CN: 必须包含数字字符

en: Must contain special characters
zh_CN: 必须包含特殊字符

en: My assets
zh_CN: 我的资产

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New node {}
zh_CN: 新节点 {}

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No assets
zh_CN: 没有资产

en: No hosts
zh_CN: 没有主机

en: No logon interval
zh_CN: 禁止登录时间间隔

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Node count
zh_CN: 节点数量

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点管理

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Not a string type
zh_CN: 不是字符类型

en: Not a valid json
zh_CN: 不是合法json

en: Not a valid ssh public key
zh_CN: ssh密钥不合法

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: OS arch
zh_CN: 系统架构

en: OS version
zh_CN: 系统版本

en: Old password
zh_CN: 原来密码

en: Old password error
zh_CN: 原来密码错误

en: Old public key
zh_CN: 原来ssh密钥

en: One line one command
zh_CN: 每行一个命令

en: Online sessions
zh_CN: 在线会话

en: Online users
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: Open Authenticator and enter the 6-bit dynamic code
zh_CN: 请打开手机Google Authenticator应用，输入6位动态码

en: Operate
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operate log
zh_CN: 操作日志

en: Operator
zh_CN: 运营商

en: Ops
zh_CN: 作业中心

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or reset by server
zh_CN: 或者重置并下载密钥

en: Org
zh_CN: 组织

en: Org detail
zh_CN: 组织详情

en: Org list
zh_CN: 组织列表

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织管理

en: Organizations
zh_CN: 组织管理

en: Orgs
zh_CN: 组织

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password again
zh_CN: 再次输入密码

en: Password and private key file must be input one
zh_CN: 密码和私钥, 必须输入一个

en: Password auth
zh_CN: 密码认证

en: Password change log
zh_CN: 改密日志

en: Password check rule
zh_CN: 密码校验规则

en: Password does not match
zh_CN: 密码不一致

en: Password expiration time
zh_CN: 密码过期时间

en: Password expired
zh_CN: 密码过期

en: Password invalid
zh_CN: 用户名或密码无效

en: Password minimum length
zh_CN: 密码最小长度

en: Password not same
zh_CN: 密码不一致

en: Password or SSH public key invalid
zh_CN: 密码或密钥不合法

en: Password or private key passphrase
zh_CN: 密码或密钥密码

en: Password should not contain special characters
zh_CN: 不能包含特殊字符

en: Password strength
zh_CN: 密码强度：

en: Password update
zh_CN: 密码更新

en: Paste user id_rsa.pub here.
zh_CN: 复制用户公钥到这里

en: Paste your id_rsa.pub here.
zh_CN: 复制你的公钥到这里

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Perms
zh_CN: 权限管理

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Platform
zh_CN: 系统平台

en: Play CAPTCHA as audio file
zh_CN: 语言播放验证码

en: Please Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Please carry seed value and conduct MFA secondary certification
zh_CN: 请携带seed值, 进行MFA二次认证

en: Please choose the terms and conditions.
zh_CN: 请选择同意条款和条件

en: Please enable cookies and try again.
zh_CN: 设置你的浏览器支持cookie

en: Please verify the user name and password first
zh_CN: 请先进行用户名和密码验证

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Private Token
zh_CN: ssh密钥

en: Private key
zh_CN: ssh私钥

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Profile setting
zh_CN: 个人信息设置

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Provider
zh_CN: 云服务商

en: Public IP
zh_CN: 公网IP

en: Public key
zh_CN: ssh公钥

en: Public key auth
zh_CN: 密钥认证

en: Public key should not be the same as your old one.
zh_CN: 不能和原来的密钥相同

en: Public key update
zh_CN: 密钥更新

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Push system user now
zh_CN: 立刻推送系统

en: Push system users to asset: {} => {}
zh_CN: 推送系统用户到入资产: {} => {}

en: Push system users to assets: {}
zh_CN: 推送系统用户到入资产: {}

en: Quick modify
zh_CN: 快速修改

en: Quick update
zh_CN: 快速更新

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比例

en: Reachable
zh_CN: 可连接

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Redirect to web terminal
zh_CN: 重定向到web terminal

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh hardware
zh_CN: 更新硬件信息

en: Refresh node hardware info
zh_CN: 更新节点资产硬件信息

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Region
zh_CN: 地域

en: Regions
zh_CN: 地域

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Remote Address
zh_CN: 远端地址

en: Remote addr
zh_CN: 远端地址

en: Remove from this node
zh_CN: 从节点移除

en: Rename failed, do not change the root node name
zh_CN: 重命名失败，不能更改root节点的名称

en: Rename node
zh_CN: 重命名节点

en: Rename success
zh_CN: 重命名成功

en: Replace node assets admin user with this
zh_CN: 替换资产的管理员

en: Replay
zh_CN: 回放

en: Replay file can store in server disk, AWS S3, Aliyun OSS, default to server, more see docs
zh_CN: 录像文件支持存储到服务器端硬盘、AWS S3、 阿里云 OSS 中，默认存储到服务器端硬盘, 更多查看文档

en: Replay session
zh_CN: 回放会话

en: Replay storage
zh_CN: 录像存储

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset MFA
zh_CN: 重置MFA

en: Reset SSH public key
zh_CN: 重置SSH密钥

en: Reset link will be generated and sent to the user.
zh_CN: 生成重置密码连接，通过邮件发送给用户

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset password success
zh_CN: 重置密码成功

en: Reset password success, return to login page
zh_CN: 重置密码成功，返回到登录页面

en: Reset public key and download
zh_CN: 重置并下载SSH密钥

en: Reset user MFA success
zh_CN: 重置用户MFA成功

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource Type
zh_CN: 资源类型

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Run
zh_CN: 执行

en: Run as
zh_CN: 用户

en: Run as admin
zh_CN: 再次执行

en: Run count
zh_CN: 执行次数

en: Run history
zh_CN: 执行历史

en: Run history detail
zh_CN: 执行历史详情

en: Run times
zh_CN: 执行次数

en: SMTP host
zh_CN: SMTP主机

en: SMTP password
zh_CN: SMTP密码

en: SMTP port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP user
zh_CN: SMTP账号

en: SSH Key Reset
zh_CN: 重置ssh密钥

en: SSH Port
zh_CN: SSH端口

en: SSH port
zh_CN: SSH端口

en: SSH private key
zh_CN: ssh密钥

en: SSH public key
zh_CN: ssh公钥

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search no entry matched in ou {}
zh_CN: 在ou:{}中没有匹配条目

en: Security and Role
zh_CN: 角色安全

en: Security notice
zh_CN: 安全通知

en: Security setting
zh_CN: 安全设置

en: Security token validation
zh_CN: 安全令牌验证

en: Select Asset
zh_CN: 选择资产

en: Select System Users
zh_CN: 选择系统用户

en: Select account
zh_CN: 选择账户

en: Select admins
zh_CN: 选择管理员

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select assets
zh_CN: 选择资产

en: Select instances
zh_CN: 选择实例

en: Select node
zh_CN: 选择节点

en: Select nodes
zh_CN: 选择节点

en: Select properties that need to be modified
zh_CN: 选择需要修改属性

en: Select regions
zh_CN: 选择地域

en: Select system users
zh_CN: 选择系统用户

en: Select user
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select user groups
zh_CN: 选择用户组

en: Select users
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send reset password mail
zh_CN: 发送重置密码邮件

en: Send reset password mail success, login your mail box and follow it
zh_CN: 发送重置邮件成功, 请登录邮箱查看, 按照提示操作 (如果没收到,请等待3-5分钟)

en: Send reset password message
zh_CN: 发送重置密码邮件

en: Send reset ssh key mail
zh_CN: 发送重置密钥邮件

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Session Online
zh_CN: 在线会话

en: Session detail
zh_CN: 会话详情

en: Session offline
zh_CN: 历史会话

en: Session offline list
zh_CN: 离线会话

en: Session online
zh_CN: 在线会话

en: Session online list
zh_CN: 在线会话

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Set MFA
zh_CN: 设置MFA

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Six figures
zh_CN: 6位数字

en: Some provider use token except password
zh_CN: 一些邮件提供商需要输入的是Token

en: Source
zh_CN: 用户来源

en: Special char not allowed
zh_CN: 不能包含特殊字符

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Strategy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Succeed
zh_CN: 成功

en: Succeed count
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success assets
zh_CN: 成功资产

en: Successfully updated the SSH public key.
zh_CN: 更新ssh密钥成功

en: Sync instance
zh_CN: 同步实例

en: Sync instance list
zh_CN: 同步实例列表

en: Sync instance task
zh_CN: 同步实例任务

en: Sync instance task history
zh_CN: 同步实例任务历史

en: Sync instance task list
zh_CN: 同步实例任务列表

en: Sync success
zh_CN: 同步成功

en: Sync task
zh_CN: 同步任务

en: Sync task detail
zh_CN: 同步任务详情

en: Sync task history
zh_CN: 同步历史列表

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Users Delete
zh_CN: 删除系统用户

en: System Users Deleted.
zh_CN: 已被删除

en: System Users Deleting failed.
zh_CN: 系统用户删除失败

en: System user
zh_CN: 系统用户

en: System user asset
zh_CN: 系统用户集群资产

en: System user bound some command filter, each command filter has some rules,
zh_CN: 系统用户可以绑定一些命令过滤器，一个过滤器可以定义一些规则

en: System user count
zh_CN: 系统用户数量

en: System user detail
zh_CN: 系统用户详情

en: System user is Jumpserver jump login assets used by the users, can be understood as the user login assets, such as web, sa, the dba (` ssh web@some-host `), rather than using a user the username login server jump (` ssh xiaoming@some-host `);
zh_CN: 系统用户是 Jumpserver跳转登录资产时使用的用户，可以理解为登录资产用户，如 web, sa, dba(`ssh web@some-host`), 而不是使用某个用户的用户名跳转登录服务器(`ssh xiaoming@some-host`);

en: System user list
zh_CN: 系统用户列表

en: System users
zh_CN: 系统用户

en: Task detail
zh_CN: 任务详情

en: Task list
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Task name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Task run history
zh_CN: 执行历史

en: Task start:
zh_CN: 任务开始:

en: Task versions
zh_CN: 任务各版本

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端管理

en: Terminal detail
zh_CN: 终端详情

en: Terminal list
zh_CN: 终端列表

en: Terminal setting
zh_CN: 终端设置

en: Terminate
zh_CN: 终断

en: Terminate selected
zh_CN: 终断所选

en: Terminate session
zh_CN: 终止会话

en: Terminate task send, waiting ...
zh_CN: 终断任务已发送，请等待

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test admin user connectability period: {}
zh_CN: 定期测试管理账号可连接性: {}

en: Test admin user connectability: {}
zh_CN: 测试管理行号可连接性: {}

en: Test assets connectability
zh_CN: 测试资产可连接性

en: Test assets connective
zh_CN: 测试资产可连接性

en: Test connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: Test connective
zh_CN: 测试可连接性

en: Test if the assets under the node are connectable: {}
zh_CN: 测试节点下资产是否可连接: {}

en: Test ldap success
zh_CN: 连接LDAP成功

en: Test mail sent to {}, please check
zh_CN: 邮件已经发送{}, 请检查

en: Test node connective
zh_CN: 测试节点资产可连接性

en: Test system user connectability period: {}
zh_CN: 定期测试系统用户可连接性: {}

en: Test system user connectability: {}
zh_CN: 测试系统用户可连接性: {}

en: Test system user connectability: {} => {}
zh_CN: 测试系统用户可连接性: {} => {}

en: The account protection has been opened, please complete the following operations according to the prompts
zh_CN: 账号保护已开启，请根据提示完成以下操作

en: The command will be filter by rules, higher priority rule run first,
zh_CN: 这个命令需要被绑定过滤器的所有规则匹配，高优先级先被匹配,

en: The connection fails
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: The domain function is added to address the fact that some environments (such as the hybrid cloud) cannot be connected directly by jumping on the gateway server.
zh_CN: 网域功能是为了解决部分环境（如：混合云）无法直接连接而新增的功能，原理是通过网关服务器进行跳转登录。

en: The following graphs describe the percentage of active users per month and assets per user host per month, respectively.
zh_CN: 以下图形分别描述一个月活跃用户和资产占所有用户主机的百分比

en: The last time a user logged in
zh_CN: 最近一次登录用户

en: The last time logged on to the host
zh_CN: 最近一次登录主机

en: The left side is the asset tree, right click to create, delete, and change the tree node, authorization asset is also organized as a node, and the right side is the asset under that node
zh_CN: 左侧是资产树，右击可以新建、删除、更改树节点，授权资产也是以节点方式组织的，右侧是属于该节点下的资产

en: The new public key has been set successfully, Please download the corresponding private key.
zh_CN: 新的公钥已设置成功，请下载对应的私钥

en: The reset-ssh-public-key E-mail has been sent successfully. Please inform the user to update his new ssh public key.
zh_CN: 重设密钥邮件将会发送到用户邮箱

en: The user password has expired
zh_CN: 用户密码已过期

en: The user {} password has expired, please update.
zh_CN: 用户 {} 密码已经过期，请更新。

en: The world's first fully open source fortress, using the GNU GPL v2.0 open source protocol, is a professional operation and maintenance audit system in compliance with 4A.
zh_CN: 全球首款完全开源的堡垒机，使用GNU GPL v2.0开源协议，是符合 4A 的专业运维审计系统。

en: There is no command about this session
zh_CN: 该会话没有命令记录

en: This will delete the selected System Users !!!
zh_CN: 删除选择系统用户

en: This will delete the selected assets !!!
zh_CN: 删除选择资产

en: This will delete the selected groups !!!
zh_CN: 删除选择组

en: This will delete the selected users !!!
zh_CN: 删除选中用户 !!!

en: This will reset the user password and send a reset mail
zh_CN: 将失效用户当前密码，并发送重设密码邮件到用户邮箱

en: This will reset the user public key and send a reset mail
zh_CN: 将会失效用户当前密钥，并发送重置邮件到用户邮箱

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程数

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time delta
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Tip: (unit/minute) if the user has failed to log in for a limited number of times, no login is allowed during this time interval.
zh_CN: 提示: (单位: 分钟) 当用户登录失败次数达到限制后，那么在此时间间隔内禁止登录.

en: Tip: when enabled, you will enter the MFA binding process the next time you log in. you can also directly bind in "personal information -> quick modification -> change MFA Settings"!
zh_CN: 提示：启用之后您将会在下次登录时进入MFA绑定流程；您也可以在（个人信息->快速修改->更改MFA设置）中直接绑定!

en: Tips: Avoid using label names reserved internally: {}
zh_CN: 提示: 请避免使用内部预留标签名: {}

en: Tips: If there are multiple hosts, separate them with a comma (,)
zh_CN: 提示: 如果有多台主机，请使用逗号 ( , ) 进行分割

en: Token invalid or expired
zh_CN: Token错误或失效

en: Top 10 assets in a week
zh_CN: 一周Top10资产

en: Top 10 users in a week
zh_CN: 一周Top10用户

en: Total count
zh_CN: 总数

en: Total hosts
zh_CN: 主机总数

en: Total users
zh_CN: 用户总数

en: Total versions
zh_CN: 版本数量

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UA
zh_CN: Agent

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 无效

en: Unbind
zh_CN: 解绑 MFA

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解除

en: Unblock user
zh_CN: 解除登录限制

en: Units: seconds
zh_CN: 单位: 秒

en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 不可达

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update MFA
zh_CN: 更改MFA

en: Update SSH public key
zh_CN: 更改SSH密钥

en: Update User SSH Public Key
zh_CN: 更新ssh密钥

en: Update account
zh_CN: 更新账户

en: Update admin user
zh_CN: 更新管理用户

en: Update asset
zh_CN: 更新资产

en: Update asset group
zh_CN: 更新用户组

en: Update asset hardware info
zh_CN: 更新资产硬件信息

en: Update asset permission
zh_CN: 更新资产授权

en: Update assets hardware info period
zh_CN: 定期更新资产硬件信息

en: Update command filter
zh_CN: 更新命令过滤器

en: Update command filter rule
zh_CN: 更新命令过滤器规则

en: Update domain
zh_CN: 更新网域

en: Update gateway
zh_CN: 创建网关

en: Update label
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Update node asset hardware information: {}
zh_CN: 更新节点资产硬件信息: {}

en: Update org
zh_CN: 更新组织

en: Update password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Update public key
zh_CN: 更新密钥

en: Update selected
zh_CN: 批量更新

en: Update setting successfully
zh_CN: 更新设置成功

en: Update some assets hardware info
zh_CN: 更新资产硬件信息

en: Update successfully!
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Update system user
zh_CN: 更新系统用户

en: Update terminal
zh_CN: 更新终端

en: Update user
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Update user group
zh_CN: 更新用户组

en: Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用SSL

en: Use TLS
zh_CN: 使用TLS

en: Use guide
zh_CN: 向导

en: Use the mobile Google Authenticator application to scan the following qr code for a 6-bit verification code
zh_CN: 使用手机 Google Authenticator 应用扫描以下二维码，获取6位验证码

en: Use | split User OUs
zh_CN: 使用|分隔各OU

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: User Deleted.
zh_CN: 已被删除

en: User Deleting failed.
zh_CN: 用户删除失败

en: User Guide URL
zh_CN: 用户向导URL

en: User OU
zh_CN: 用户OU

en: User SSH public key update
zh_CN: ssh密钥

en: User agent
zh_CN: Agent

en: User attr map
zh_CN: LDAP属性映射

en: User attr map present how to map LDAP user attr to jumpserver, username,name,email is jumpserver attr
zh_CN: 用户属性映射代表怎样将LDAP中用户属性映射到jumpserver用户上，username, name,email 是jumpserver的属性

en: User count
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: User detail
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: User disabled.
zh_CN: 用户已禁用

en: User first login update profile done redirect to it
zh_CN: 用户第一次登录，修改profile后重定向到地址

en: User granted assets
zh_CN: 用户授权资产

en: User group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User group count
zh_CN: 用户组列表

en: User group detail
zh_CN: 用户组详情

en: User group granted asset
zh_CN: 用户组授权资产

en: User group list
zh_CN: 用户组列表

en: User groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User list
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: User list of
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: User login frequency and last login record.
zh_CN: 用户登录次数及最近一次登录记录

en: User login settings
zh_CN: 用户登录设置

en: User not exist
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: User or group at least one required
zh_CN: 用户和用户组至少选一个

en: User page
zh_CN: 用户页面

en: User search filter
zh_CN: 用户过滤器

en: UserGroup Deleting failed.
zh_CN: 用户组删除失败

en: UserGroups Delete
zh_CN: 用户组删除

en: UserGroups Deleted.
zh_CN: 用户组删除

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username does not exist
zh_CN: 用户名不存在

en: Username/password check failed
zh_CN: 用户名/密码 校验失败

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: Users and user groups
zh_CN: 用户或用户组

en: Users csv file
zh_CN: 用户csv文件

en: Validity
zh_CN: 账户状态

en: Validity period
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version detail
zh_CN: 版本详情

en: Version run history
zh_CN: 执行历史

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Versions of
zh_CN: 版本

en: Very strong
zh_CN: 很强

en: Very weak
zh_CN: 很弱

en: We are from all over the world, we have great admiration and worship for the spirit of open source, we have endless pursuit for perfection, neatness and elegance
zh_CN: 我们自五湖四海，我们对开源精神无比敬仰和崇拜，我们对完美、整洁、优雅 无止境的追求

en: We focus on automatic operation and maintenance, and strive to build an easy-to-use, stable, safe and automatic board hopping machine, which is our unremitting pursuit and power
zh_CN: 专注自动化运维，努力打造 易用、稳定、安全、自动化 的跳板机, 这是我们的不懈的追求和动力

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Web terminal
zh_CN: Web终端

en: Wechat
zh_CN: 微信

en: Welcome to the Jumpserver open source fortress
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Jumpserver开源堡垒机

en: Welcome to use jumpserver, visit
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Jumpserver开源跳板机系统

en: When a rule matched, if rule action is allow, then allow command execute,
zh_CN: 当一个规则匹配到了，如果规则的动作是 允许, 这个命令会被放行,

en: When system users are created, if you choose auto push Jumpserver to use ansible push system users into the asset, if the asset (Switch, Windows) does not support ansible, please manually fill in the account password. Automatic push for Windows is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 系统用户创建时，如果选择了自动推送 Jumpserver会使用ansible自动推送系统用户到资产中，如果资产(交换机、windows)不支持ansible, 请手动填写账号密码。目前还不支持Windows的自动推送

en: When user login asset with this system user, then run a command,
zh_CN: 当用户使用这个系统用户登录资产，然后执行一个命令

en: Windows 2016 RDP protocol is different, If is window 2016, set it
zh_CN: Windows 2016的RDP协议与之前不同，如果是请设置

en: You can set any one for Windows or other hardware.
zh_CN: Windows或其它硬件可以随意设置一个

en: You can't update the root node name
zh_CN: 不能修改根节点名称

en: You should use your ssh client tools connect terminal: {} <br /> <br />{}
zh_CN: 你可以使用ssh客户端工具连接终端

en: Your password must satisfy
zh_CN: 您的密码必须满足：

en: Your password will at
zh_CN: 您的密码将于

en: already exists
zh_CN: 已经存在

en: assets
zh_CN: 资产管理

en: else if action is deny, then command with be deny,
zh_CN: 如果规则的动作是 禁止，命令将会被禁止执行,

en: else match next rule, if none matched, allowed
zh_CN: 否则就匹配下一个规则，如果最后没有匹配到规则，则允许执行

en: expired.
zh_CN: 过期。

en: iPhone downloads
zh_CN: iPhone手机下载

en: root or other NOPASSWD sudo privilege user existed in asset,If asset is windows or other set any one, more see admin user left menu
zh_CN: root或其他拥有NOPASSWD: ALL权限的用户, 如果是windows或其它硬件可以随意设置一个, 更多信息查看左侧 `管理用户` 菜单

en: ssh public key
zh_CN: ssh公钥
